Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Arif Prayitno

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@bacakata.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@bacakata.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@bacakata.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@bacakata.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@bacakata.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@bacakata.com)